NewMark Merrill COMPANIES - Celebrating 20 Years!
 

Meet The Team

Our Team

Putting decades of retail center acquisition, development and management experience to work for the benefit of investors, retailers, and the communities we serve.


Sanford D. Sigal
President and Chief Executive Officer
Email: ssigal@newmarkmerrill.com


Susan Rorison
Chief Operating Officer
Email: srorison@newmarkmerrill.com


Sandra Kist
Chief Financial Officer
Email: skist@newmarkmerrill.com


Brad Pearl
Executive Vice President of Leasing and Development
Email: bpearl@newmarkmerrill.com


Jim Patton
Senior Vice President of Leasing and Acquisitions
Email: jpatton@newmarkmerrill.com


John Hickman
Managing Director, San Diego Division
Email: jhickman@newmarkmerrill.com


Allen Ginsborg
Managing Director & Principal, Mountain States
Email: aginsborg@newmarkmerrill.com

Darren Bovard
Vice President of Leasing
Email: dbovard@newmarkmerrill.com

Jae Chung
Vice President of Acquisitions and Leasing
Email: jchung@newmarkmerrill.com

Greg Giacopuzzi
Director of Leasing for NewMark Merrill Companies
Email: ggiacopuzzi@newmarkmerrill.com

Ross Carpenter
Leasing and Acquisitions Associate, Colorado
Email: rcarpenter@newmarkmerrill.com

Julee Rich
Regional Property Manager
Email: jrich@newmarkmerrill.com

Michael Mendez
Regional Property Manager
Email: mmendez@newmarkmerrill.com

Jeff Miyaoka
Regional Property Manager
Email: jmiyaoka@newmarkmerrill.com

Danaria Farris McCoy
Danaria McCoy, CRX, CSM, CMD
Division Operations Director
Email: dmccoy@newmarkmerrill.com

Cynthia Gonzalez
Senior Marketing Director for the San Diego Division
Email: cgonzalez@newmarkmerrill.com

Luca Giovanardi
Director of Development and Construction
Email: lgiovanardi@newmrkmerrill.com

Heather Danko
CMD| Sr. Marketing Director
Email: hdanko@newmarkmerrill.com